我们的团队

我们的团队

John Zhuang

律师
Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: john@johninfo.com.au

Jessica Zhang

注册移民代理(MARN: 1800671)
太平绅士
NAATI中英双向三级翻译
Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jessica@johninfo.com.au

Jessie Yang

律师
注册移民代理(MARN: 1912743)

Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jessie@johninfo.com.au

Jason Angus Cameron

律师合伙人
移民注册代理 (MARN: 0107604)

Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jason@johninfo.com.au

Linda Zhai

注册移民代理(MARN: 9682320)


Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: linda@johninfo.com.au

Cynthia Lu

Senior Paralegal


Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: cynthia@johninfo.com.au
CONTACT US

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

CONTACT US