Our Team

Team of Johninfo

John Zhuang

Founder of Johninfo
Partner Solicitor
Registered Migration Agent
(MARN: 9359571)
Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: john@johninfo.com.au

Linda Zhai

Registered Migration Agent (MARN: 9682320)


Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: linda@johninfo.com.au

Jason Angus Cameron

Principal Solicitor
Registered Migration Agent
(MARN: 0107604)

Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jason@johninfo.com.au

Jessie Yang

Solicitor
Registered Migration Agent
(MARN: 1912743)

Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jessie@johninfo.com.au

Jessica Zhang

Registered Migration Agent
(MARN: 1800671)
Justice of Peace
Accredited NAATI Translator
Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jessica@johninfo.com.au

Irena Zhang

Assistant Manager
Senior Paralegal

Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: jessica@johninfo.com.au

Cynthia Lu

Senior Paralegal


Phone: (02) 9223 5388
Email: cynthia@johninfo.com.au
CONTACT US

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

CONTACT US